2022 Board of Directors

Abigail Lind, President

Abigail Lind, High Point Jaycees
Content Manager, Stratagon

Caroline Cooling, Chair of the Board

Caroline Cooling, High Point Jaycees
Director of Corporate Partnerships & Fulfillment, High Point Rockers

Byron Murrain, Treasurer

Byron Murrain, High Point Jaycees
Manager of District Sales, Coca-Cola Consolidated

Kristen Moore, VP

Kristen Moore, High Point Jaycees
Marketing Specialist,Triad Adult & Pediatric Medicine

Cameron Green Marsden, VP

Cameron Green Marsden, High Point Jaycees
Director, Thomasville Tourism

Bryan Dutton, State Director

Bryan Dutton, High Point Jaycees
Fireman, High Point Fire Department

Johnny Shelton, Director

Johnny Shelton, High Point Jaycees
President, NC Trailers